20
Nov
08

The Still Of The Night

I am so damned tired, but I can’t sleep, I am having severe muscle cramps in my legs and my head feels like it is splitting in two. 😦 THIS SUCKS, I thought fatigue was going to be the worst part of this shit, I can’t take the extra pains, God, I have to figure out what to do to help the cramps, it’s very intense. I’ve tried rubbing them, stretching the muscles, walking, nothing is helping. I can only sit here and cry with the freakin’ pain. I am pissed, I am drained and want to sleep soooo bad. *SIGH* I have enough pain from my other problems I don’t needed this added to it. Someone please tell me the cramping gets better, not worse.  I have to move again, this is just too much.

0 Responses to “The Still Of The Night”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,657 victims
November 2008
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

