27
Nov
08

WordPress Thanksgiving

*edited*

I have to thank someone–I got home, was checking out my friends on my blogroll and came upon Echo’s Thanksgiving post. I was touched and humbled to see he included me in it. Please read it! (Read all of his blogs!) 🙂 —–> Echo’s Thanksgiving Blog! Thank you so MUCH man, I appreciate it. It was very nice to see!

I saw this link on wordpress and thought, “WHY not, I will do it!” So here goes.

What has motivated, inspired, enlivened, awakened, and otherwise comforted and thrilled you in 2008? Go on and share what you’re thankful for in a blog post, and be sure to tag it with “Thanksgiving08.”

My wife and best friend Kev have inspired me this year. Living with my illnesses inspires me to live and to write. My wife D comforts me and gives me more love than I have ever had before and she makes me happier than anyone ever. My children inspire me to be the best I can be, they inspire me to LIVE and to LOVE. Being a DJ inspires me everyday! I get to listen to great music, hear new up and coming bands and meet great new people!! My new friends who blog about their own abuses inspire ME to write more about mine, and hopefully help others!! I am thankful I am still alive and of course for wordpress, where I now have a voice!!

1 Response to “WordPress Thanksgiving”


  1. 1 mile191
    November 28, 2008 at 12:14 pm

    thanks for coming to say hello. probably not what you wanted to read during the holidays. holidays. hmmm. i am sorry for what you have suffered. i am also here, to read, and hopefully give you some ***safe hugs**** during your healing. i pray you will heal. i too have children, young ones, i have to heal. they don’t deserve to have to deal with my past as well. hope your holidays work out for the time you are with your family. i hope you are enjoying. take care.


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,604 victims
November 2008
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

