28
Nov
08

Friday? Is it Friday?

I wanted to write this nice post today, but there is NO way I can do it, I am far too tired. Exhausted is a better word, I am always tired, today I am literally exhausted. I am narcoleptic, I keep falling asleep here while I am DJing. Not a good thing haha. I don’t know what is wrong with me. I am shaking all over, I keep breaking out in cold sweats, I am in a LOT of pain…I don’t think I have been THIS exhausted in quite some time.  So I am not going to write some profound post, sorry guys ‘n gals.

*sigh* D requested our song Everything by Lifehouse and it just came on. I am getting teary eyed. It is so my song to her. I think I will post the lyrics, then go, my shift is almost over and I am NEED to lay down. I will write something deeper tomorrow.

Lifehouse-Everything

Find Me Here
Speak To Me
I want to feel you
I need to hear you
You are the light
That’s leading me
To the place
where I find peace, again.

You are the strength, that keeps me walking.
You are the hope, that keeps me trusting.
You are the light, to my soul.
You are my purpose, you’re everything.

And how can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?

You calm the storms, and you give me rest.
You hold me in your hands, you won’t let me fall.
You steal my heart, and you take my breath away.
Would you take me in? Take me deeper now?

And How can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?
And how can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?

Cause you’re all I want, you’re all I need
You’re everything, everything
You’re all I want, you’re all I need
You’re everything, everything.
You’re all I want, you’re all I need.
You’re everything, everything
You’re all I want, you’re all I need.
You’re everything, everything.

And how can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?
And how can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better, any better than this.

And How can I stand here with you and not be moved by you?
Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?

Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?

*SIGH* I love you D…

Good night…

2 Responses to “Friday? Is it Friday?”


  1. 1 D
    November 29, 2008 at 9:03 am

    I love you too, my sweet baby. In all your exhaustion last night you were able to put aside your own pains and take care of me when I was feeling so vulnerable. *ah* you are the best. I love you so much. I can’t wait to get home to put up my page for you! I love you………..

  2. 2 V
    November 29, 2008 at 9:43 am

    Yes, I know you have had an awesome time with Gail, but hurrrrry home!! I love you!


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,701 victims
November 2008
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

