29
Nov
08

Something Fun To Start The Morning…

I am going to be writing a more serious post later this evening, but I saw this site Typealyzer and thought it would be fun to post my results. It was scary accurate (well for me it was!). Enjoy and let me know in comments if it was for you!!   

                                                    

I am an ISFP

I am an ISFP

ISFP – The Artists– The gentle and compassionate type. They are especially attuned to their inner values and what other people need. They are not friends of many words and tend to take the worries of the world on their shoulders. They tend to follow the path of least resistance and have to look out not to be taken advantage of.

They often prefer working quietly, behind the scene as a part of a team. They tend to value their friends and family above what they do for a living.
Brain Activity

Brain Activity

Analysis: This show what parts of the brain that were dominant during writing.
2 Responses to “Something Fun To Start The Morning…”


  1. 1 mile191
    November 29, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    yes, i would agree that this describes how i feel about myself.

    hey, thanks again for being such a support. i look forward to your writing about your abuse. get it out, and let it go. i think you will find that you are definitely not alone. i am here. thanks for ALL you have and keep doing to support me. safe hugs and ♥

  2. 2 sunshines4me
    December 2, 2008 at 10:42 am


    Hi V! I actually tried this out myself and put it on my blog as to describe to people about me….come check it out! I am an “INFJ” – it said……

    You belong to the most empathic of all the types. For Counselors like you, every human life can be looked at as a microcosm of the human experience. As a result, in your intimate relationships with others, especially in committed love relationships, you can learn about the meaning of life itself.


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,604 victims
November 2008
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

