05
Dec
08

Something FUNNY!

I KNOW D and Kev will enjoy this, I hope all of my other readers will! It made me laugh so much!

Starring Jack Black, John C. Reilly, Andy Richter, Maya Rudolph, Neil Patrick Harris and many other stars! Click the picture to go watch the video! I loved it! HAHA

Let me know what you think of my new blog layout too! I stressed over many different headers! LMAO

Prop 8--The Musical

Prop 8--The Musical

2 Responses to “Something FUNNY!”


  1. December 5, 2008 at 12:59 pm

    I LOVE this


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,653 victims
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

