06
Dec
08

Let it snow, illness and just random blathering

Thanks WordPress for giving us the option to have it snow on our blogs! It’s festive for this time of year! You just go to your “Appearance” module, then to “Extras” and check the little box to allow it to snow! Easy peasy! HAHA

I am liking my new layout, I think this will be the one I stick with. I worked hard on my silly header before I was finally happy with it. Kev loved it so much he asked me to make him something so I did. I like his too. He picked the picture, I cut it out, put it on a black background and added a cool font and some effects and VOILA, header for Kev. I love doing graphics, it’s fun for me and I don’t mind doing them for people. It actually gives me something to do when I am not busy.

I think I am getting pneumonia again, I am coughing so hard that I can’t breathe at times, my lungs are REALLY fluid filled (they always have SOME fluid, but this is bad), and my chest hurts when I breathe. I swear I hate having to go to the doctor anymore than I usually have to go, but if this doesn’t get better I am going to have to. 😦 It hurts, it just hurts.

Ack, my sister just called me, today is my grocery day. I guess I will wrap up, put a hat on, my scarf around my mouth and nose and go get a few things, we are meager on food here right now. She is on her way, so I have to go get ready. I guess I will blog more later.

5 Responses to “Let it snow, illness and just random blathering”


  1. 1 D
    December 6, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    It’s true, boo, you really give good header. 😉

  2. 2 sunshines4me
    December 6, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    Hi My friend!
    I missed you and I was so excited to see your new posts! I love the snow flakes on your page…very COOL!And the heading looks awesome, very unique and it looks like it wiggles when the flakes come down…nice job V!!

    I can’t believe you might have pneumonia, gosh you poor thing! Be very careful with the weather the way it is….it’s actually coming my way at the end of the weekend, I think! You keep that body wrapped up good and warm and stay safe! I know I sound like a little Mother, sorry, I just can’t help it….it’s my nature.I need to go and comment on the other one too!

    Talk to ya soon, hun! Hugs ~ Jenn =)

  3. 3 V
    December 6, 2008 at 6:44 pm

    D!!! You did it again! Remind me not to read your comments while eating hahahaha! You KNOW I give good head—er… LMAO. Man oh man, I love you! hehe

  4. 4 V
    December 6, 2008 at 6:45 pm

    Hey Jenn! Looks like you and D are reading and commenting at the same time. haha. I am glad to see you around and I am really glad you have your own blog! *smile* I commented on your Fibro post earlier! Ok I am done with dinner, gonna go shower in a few and get ready for my show at 9:00. *hugs*

  5. 5 Mr. Fabulous
    December 6, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    *Kisses* Thank you again for the header it is gorgeous, just like you ;). I do so love *your* layout as well, it fits you perfectly!


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,653 victims
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

