15
Dec
08

bad pain..

i am going to the er tonight..i was going to wait until tomorrow morning but the pain is too bad, i am losing feeling in my left arm..my left shoulder and left side of my upper back have no feeling..i have face numbness and i have fallen twice in the last hour..i am scared…..wish me luck.

2 Responses to “bad pain..”


  1. 1 mile191
    December 16, 2008 at 2:46 am

    oh my goodness. FRIEND, I WILL BE PRAYING FOR YOU. I am so sorry you are suffering so much. I will hope to hear from you. AND PRAYING CONSTANTLY FOR YOUR HEALTH AND PEACE. LOVE AND SAFE HUGS ♥♥♥ AND MY THANKS FOR YOUR BEING SO KIND AND SUPPORTIVE TO ME. YOU ARE CALLED MY FRIEND, BECAUSE YOU ARE.

  2. December 17, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    Oh my god, I really hope you’re alright V. I missed this post – I was radio silent for a good few days. I hope you got some relief at the hospital? Hugs


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,701 victims
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

