16
Dec
08

No real justice for Adam…

Well, I got home from the hospital last night, was given demerol and phenegran shots and told I HAD to have an MRI scan done of my upper back and neck. They think I have spinal stenosis *sigh*. I will be getting my doctor to schedule the MRI as soon as possible, so wish me luck. This pain is so bad. I still have the demerol groggies, but the effects as far as helping the pain are long gone. He did give me some Lortab 7.5, so I will take those with my tramadol and hopefully be able to tolerate it.

Ottis Toole did abduct and decapitate little Adam Walsh. What appalls me is it took them 27 years to finally come to that conclusion. John and Reve Walsh have said over and over that Ottis Toole killed Adam.  His daughter said he admitted it on his deathbed, but still no closure. The Hollywood Florida police department really botched the case, from focusing too much on the parents, to losing the blood stained carpet that was in Toole’s car. Now that bastard pedophile is dead (He died of cirrhosis in 1996) and the Walsh family–Adam will never have true justice. The only thing I can say is that I am glad the family finally has closure and I thank GOD that Reve started the Center For Missing And Exploited Children. Adam’s death, however tragic and horrific it was, at least wasn’t in vain. God bless the Walsh family. *wipes my eyes* I hope Ottis Toole is rotting in hell.

 Watch The Video

I was told ice packs, resting my neck and elevating my left arm to help the pain. I am off from DJing for a few days, but I will be back. I am going to go rest again. Night all.

2 Responses to “No real justice for Adam…”


  1. 1 sunshines4me
    December 17, 2008 at 9:44 am

    Oh gosh, you poor thing…I can’t believe the pains you’ve been going through! I’m so sorry you have to deal with the possibility of Spinal Stenosis, I hope they are wrong and the MRI shows nothing too serious. I wish there was something I could do for you…God just needs to give you a break, you have enough on your plate! I will pray for you as always, my sweet friend!!

    I remember the first show that Mr.Walsh did after his son Adam’s disappearance and can’t believe it’s gone on this long….WOW, 27 years is absurd!! That poor family, my heart goes out to them for being so strong all these years and finally a sense of closure for them!

    Keep us posted V, I’m worried about you!! =) *BIG HEALING HUGS* Jenn

  2. 2 butterflysblog
    December 18, 2008 at 3:41 pm

    Fellow Butterfly,

    I, too, cried upon hearing about this Ottis Toole shithead, and the injustice therein. When I began to cry during Good Morning America yesterday, I thought to myself “Everyone would think I am weird for crying at a news story.” Your blog post just made me feel a lot less weird. Thank you.

    Butterfly
    http://www.reasonsyoushouldntfuckkids.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,701 victims
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

