28
Dec
08

Oh My God I am FURIOUS!!

Rant/foul language warning….

I am SO fucking pissed. As most of you know, my oldest daughter got involved with a stupid boy in August, drove him while he went on a robbery spree and got put in jail. Well–the judge dropped the charges on Mel after she spent 60 days in jail on the condition that she pay restitution (which we did), and that she move to Georgia with her mother and step-father (which THEY suggested to the court). So today I call them to make arrangements to come get Mel and get her settled down here (she has been here the last week for the holidays with me), and they suddenly inform me that they aren’t going to let her come down because they “don’t have the resources” to have her and “can’t afford another mouth to feed”. WHAT THE GODDAMN HELL and I DO?? I have NO income, NO money, NO food. NOTHING. I am SICK, I am DYING and on top of it all I am facing a major surgery on my SPINE. THEY on the other hand are HEALTHY, they both WORK, they just bought a brand new SUV and a fucking motorcycle, they buy the biggest and best electronics, all that bullshit, yet they can’t afford to take Mel down there and help her get a job, get into school and get a place to live after THEY told the court they would? They also took her car down to their place so she has NO car here, no WAY to get to a damn job or to school. I am legally blind and they took my license away, I can’t drive her! They have MONEY, they have the “resources” to help her. I told them today “What are you doing to me? To Mel? I don’t even have any food in this house NOW to feed myself and her.” They said “Well, we can’t help you or her, we can’t give you money to feed her.” OH MY GOD the fucking assholes. They are SO pathetic. Then for the cherry on top, they told me it was MY fault that Mel got put into jail. *SIGH* Yeah you fuckers, just kick me when I am down and try to make me feel like shit why don’t you?

*I* am the one who raised her ALONE from birth, I am the one that has been there for her through thick and thin. I nursed her, I bought her what she needed, I taught her, I did everything for her, made her my world. Yeah she screwed up and got in trouble, she is remorseful, how the FUCK does that make it MY fault? How does it make me a bad father? Hell I have been both mother AND father to her. When she was born her mother said “I don’t want it, give it to him”. IT? WHAT THE FUCK YOU BITCH, you called our daughter an IT and you want to label ME a bad parent. FUCK YOU, you fucking BITCH!! I am so mad, so hurt, I am beyond mad actually. I don’t know what to do, I am emotionally drained now from being so upset, from crying, from arguing with them. I can’t take it anymore. The fucking motherfuckers. How could they do this? OMG I hope karma bites them HARD right in the fucking ass.

I am shutting up for now. I am far to angry and only making myself shake here. I love my kid, we will get through this. FUCK YOU J & M….YOU both can suck my dick!!!

3 Responses to “Oh My God I am FURIOUS!!”


  1. 1 sunshines4me
    December 29, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    OMG…. V! Just remember you have the court behind you on this one, they can’t back out if it is court issued by the judge….they just can’t change their mind on you with some bullshit lies!
    Did they /9 or atleast MOM) appear in court for Mel’s last date?….I would get on the phone with the courts, I’m pretty sure they are now OBLIGATED to comply if it is on paper and especially if they signed something! Check your resources on-line if you can…..DO NOT FREAK OUT YET!!

    Just stay focused, I’ll see what I can find out for you!! HUGS – Jenn

  2. 2 butterflysblog
    December 29, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    Thank goodness your daughter has one parent who cares about her and loves her. It is clearly not a good situation for a child to be with a parent who doesn’t want her, so thank goodness she has you.

    This child’s mother, this whole situation reminds me of a saying: “He who puts others’ eyes out also reproaches them for their blindness.”

    – Butterfly
    http://www.reasonsyoushouldntfuckkids.wordpress.com

  3. 3 D
    December 30, 2008 at 1:55 am

    Ummmm, no, on that last line… but I’m game!


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,604 victims
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

