13
Jan
09

I am back…I think! ;-)

I am getting antsy so I hope blogging and DJing will cure that. I got up on Saturday I think it was and started to clean my room and the bathroom up here (I live in an apartment with two floors), and Kevin caught me and scolded me hahaha, “Get your ass back in bed NOW.” Sure, sure Kevin. I did as he told me, but I grumbled about it. I know I shouldn’t have been doing it, because I got very weird feeling in my head afterwards, but I felt like a useless nothing just sitting here in the bed on the laptop playing Pogo. I need to feel somewhat productive, hence me starting back to DJing tonight. Cross your fingers, toes, eyes, legs and anything else you can cross that it all works out ok for me tonight 😉 .

I have to see my regular doctor tomorrrow at 1:30, then I see the neurologist about my TIA (mini-stroke) on Thursday. I also file for my disability yet AGAIN on Thursday morning at 8:45 AM. Joy, joy, getting up early and going to the SSA office is NOT my ideal morning haha, but I hope I FINALLY get it. I really pray with MedAssist helping me they will push it through and I will get my SSI this time. Again, pray, cross whatever you can, light candles, whatever. HELP me manifest this SSI. I need the money and I need the Medicaid most of all.

Ok I am tired of typing. My arms hurt, I feel dizzy, gonna rest a few before my show. It’s in an hour and 15 minutes. Good luck me.

Write more later.

6 Responses to “I am back…I think! ;-)”


  1. 1 butterflysblog
    January 14, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Seriously, thank goodness you posted finally! I know that this all seems a bit unreal, the online community, but I have been worried about you with your last posting about being sick and then NOTHING for a fucking long time.

    By the way – the government routinely denies benefits three times before accepting, just so you know. So, if you have only been denied twice, only once more to go before acceptance! Yay!

    And for Chrissakes, would you please fucking rest? (And post when you can.) 🙂

  2. 2 V
    January 14, 2009 at 11:24 am

    LMAO Yes I am trying to rest. Been in bed playing Monopoly against the robots on Pogo. I am funny about playing people I don’t know, so I end up playing robots a lot HAHAHA. Nothing about the online community seems unreal to me, most of my friends ARE online now. My “offline” friends seem to have scattered one by one after I got sick…and sometimes, with the problems I have, it’s easier to have my online friends and family. My autism makes it hard for me in social situations, and I am MUCH more uninhibited online haha.

    So the government denies three times? *SIGH* SHIT, this will be my third time. I can’t handle another rejection. The last one made me suicidal for days. Things are getting worse healthwise and I NEED that Medicaid. I hope having MedAssist fight for me will help this time. The people who work for them used to be in the Disability Determination Unit, so I guess they know what to do? *shrug* I am just praying!

    I will rest, promise! haha 😉

  3. 3 sunshines4me
    January 14, 2009 at 12:27 pm


    HOLY SHIT…you’re still there!!!!! Talk about worring your friends to death! OMG V, I’m soooooooo glad you’re ok!!

    LMAO….You stubborn bugger you….Kevin is quite the nurse, thank god you have him to keep you in line, I bet you are one tough patient….stubborn as all hell too!?!

    Well, everyone was definately pulling for you and we will continue to do so until we get you on the road to recovery and SSI!! God bless you, and I’ll keep on crossing all my appendages that I can for you as always!! Don’t move around too much yet and let us know how you made out with your appointments Thursday….

    Much love and hugs for you~ Jenn =) *I’m so happy!YAY V’s back!*

  4. January 14, 2009 at 6:00 pm

    Massive ((((((hugs)))))) V. You are a worry young man!! Jenn seems to be stealing my words all over the blogosphere today! Welcome back, but take care of yourself ok! xx

  5. 5 D
    January 15, 2009 at 9:12 am

    Baby, you are DEFINITELY going to get that assistance/disability. After all we’ve heard it can’t go wrong. Now you just have to live to see it. Yeah, I know that’s a task in itself, but you have to LIVE in spite of it all! You know this government… you know they’ve been waiting for you to just drop off the planet..but you’re NOT going to do that, not just yet atleast! You ARE going to get your disability and then you can get your living room set, your tv, all the things you need just to keep it going.
    And you always have me and Kevin to take care of you, always. My love is your ocean baby, you know this. Life may be hard, it may even feel impossible at times (god knows it does for me) but having the LOVE we have makes EVERYTHING just that much easier to deal with.
    I love you. That’s forever. I’m yours…that’s forever too. For Ever.

    Your D

  6. 6 gloriaeleven
    January 15, 2009 at 9:32 am

    I’m still sending prayers for you V.
    You’ll get everything you need and you’ve got lots of love coming at you.

    Sherry


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,701 victims
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

