10
Feb
09

we need something fun in my blog! so join in!!

I want you all to participate, this could get to be SO much fun. You can write/comment as much as you want if something springs to your mind later! I don’t mind how many times you comment/write. So go for it!!

Start off a really:
a) funny
b) intriguing
c) wicked
d) revolting
e) amazing

story. This is the very first thing the reader will see and it has to grab the attention. Those are just some suggestions, but create the first sentences of whatever kind of story you wish!

here is my example (true story it just happened about an hour ago):

As I ran my right index finger over the super-slicer, I watched the blood pump from it. It splattered my face, my clothes, the whole kitchen. I looked intensely at the super-slicer, seeing a bit of my finger left there and thought to myself — “Wow I am ready for that hamburger now.”

Don’t believe me? Aha, I can prove it! (I have put bloody pics under the cut, so if you are squeamish, don’t look,  just go directly to the comments and make up your story haha). Now as you look at the two photos, I will say that the paper towel in the picture was AFTER bleeding totally through 5 others and one wash cloth. (Yeah I am a bleeder). I cut myself on my super-slicer when I was washing it *SIGH*. I am so clumsy…I cut deep enough for stitches, but anyone who knows me knows I won’t go unless I HAVE to. So I got the bleeding stopped and put lots of antibiotic cream on it. I hope it doesn’t open back up and start bleeding again…ACK.

Gotta love the smell of fresh blood! Yum. ;-)

Gotta love the smell of fresh blood! Yum. 😉

Same paper towel, different shot. HAHA

Same paper towel, different shot. HAHA

So there you go. My blood — LMAO. Ok, let me see what fun things you can write. Can we get a fun “story” started in this post? 😉

13 Responses to “we need something fun in my blog! so join in!!”


  1. 1 Ram Venkatararam
    February 10, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    The convenience store owner picked up his pricing gun and held it to his head. He closed his eyes and pulled the trigger repeatedly, covering his temple in tiny “$1.99” stickers. He had been doing this a lot lately and it had him worried.

  2. 2 D
    February 10, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    Instinctively, Marian knew it was going to come down to this: Eat the body or carry it on her back through the long, harsh Venutian winter.

  3. 3 D
    February 10, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    Percy was never much for fun and games. Dangling upside down from the merry go round with a nintendo DS seemed out of place for a man of his discretions, yet somehow Lydia’s plan had kicked in…

    “Mr. President, there’s a young woman to see you, sir…”
    “A young woman you say? What is her business, Fletcher?”
    “Sir, Mr. President, she’s here to talk about the chip she embedded in your neck. Shall I send her in?”

  4. February 11, 2009 at 11:33 am

    I can’t think of anything funny after seeing all that blood.

    Please tell me it’s actually Kool Aid! eep!

  5. 5 V
    February 11, 2009 at 3:03 pm

    LMAO Ram, that was great! I loved your blog too. I have blogrolled you!

    Dori–Your stories like that always make me laugh, you are SO creative, that is one of the things I love most about you. Well that and you are morbid like me…HAHAHA I love you!

    Jerry–Err, sorry man it isn’t Kool Aid! It’s bonafide V blood. Haha, sorry if it made you queasy… 😉 Now get over the queasy and write something funny here, I know YOU can do it! *grin*

  6. 6 D
    February 11, 2009 at 6:20 pm

    Roberta was once again faced with the same decision: put on the ol’ happy face routine to the world or let Billy out of the dungeon…

  7. 7 D
    February 11, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    Whatever propelled Gene to do the things he did, one thing was for certain. Life was not an option.

  8. February 12, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    He watched her throat move as she swallowed the water, a small drop lingering on her full, upper lip as she removed the glass from her mouth and placed it to his.

  9. 9 mile191
    February 13, 2009 at 10:52 am

    Gross. Just came by to say I am still here. Reading you and thankful for your support of me. I do wish I could help with your pain meds. You are worth it. Love and hugs ♥ mile

  10. 10 Donnie D.
    February 17, 2009 at 2:43 am

    I woke up next to a 16 year old after a night in Mexico…

  11. 11 D
    February 17, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    Green wasn’t generally a color Nadine admired, but the gangrene on Joey’s lower leg suited her just fine.

  12. 12 D
    February 17, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    Day 2,356. the pain is getting worse…

  13. 13 mile191
    February 18, 2009 at 2:05 am

    just checking on you. how are you doing. I feel bad that you are in so much pain. i am praying for you so much. thanks for being there for me. i do hope for you to have some sunshine in the darkness. love and hugs. safe hugs. ♥


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,701 victims
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

