09
Mar
09

quickie

I have been VERY ill that past few days. I have literally slept since Friday night. It started out with tummy cramps, nausea, vomiting…then it went to leg and back cramping…foggy head, confusion, high fever, clammy skin…I am on fluids at home now because I am dehydrated…I wanted to say thank you to those who have been worried and who have either written me an email or asked my family about me…I am alive…

In the next day or so I will be writing  a post…and possibly more in the future..that will be password protected. IF you wish to read it, I will be more than happy to give you the password, there are just a few prying eyes that I don’t want to read it. So email me @ quiet.rage at rocketmail.com 🙂 and I will give you the PW….

I’m gonna rest again…Write more later..

2 Responses to “quickie”


  1. 1 D
    March 11, 2009 at 11:21 am

    I’m glad you’ve posted this because I’ve sent MANY people over here to read your blogs in the last few days, because many have been worried. Whether they respond or not, there are MANY people out there right now who care and are reading you.

    Recently, I also sent about 25 people over to read your ‘madness’ blog, just so everyone knows what’s going on and can keep an eye on ‘things’… yeah. Many people are watching.

    It’ll be good also for you to have those password protected entries, just to keep out the ones who don’t deserve to see.

    I wish and pray everyday for you to get better baby. I know what you’ve been going through and it stressed me to no end. People are always telling me to be strong for you, and I do try, I do try… sometimes I have to admit though that I get scared… but I always rise to the occassion for you baby… I hope. 🙂

    I love you my boy. Once again, you’re sick and once again we’ll both get through it somehow. I love you madly, passionately and forever.

    always yours.
    ~D

  2. 2 butterflysblog
    March 12, 2009 at 9:50 am

    Oh V, I am so grateful you posted. I always worry when more than a few days goes by and there’s nothing new posted at your blog. Rest and let your body mend. (And post when you can. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,701 victims
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

