20
Mar
09

so I am here…

FUCK OFF!

FUCK OFF!

I had to fucking move all my posts and things here because some of my family think they have to follow me all over the fucking internet. Don’t they get that if I wanted them to read the things I write, or be at the sites I am at I would give them the URL’s or ask them to join me?? FUCK it doesn’t take a genius to figure it out. I am so fucking sick of having to be censored, to have to worry all the time, and I am VERY fucking pissed that I had to move my blog, thank God for the import/export tool. I got to keep all your great comments and all of the posts I have written. Let’s just hope that this is the last time I have to move. I was so upset this morning when I got an email notification that my sister had found me on yet another site, and yeah this one had the URL to my other blog on it. WTF does she do? Google the fuck out of me and go 15-20 pages deep in to find me? GOOD GOD, just stop it. I want SOME privacy in my life, is that too much to ask? I don’t think it is. Hell I don’t follow her, my kids, my Dad around the internet, so JUST STOP IT ALREADY!! Let me ask you to PLEASE, PLEASE, keep it to yourself if you know my real identity, I need this like the air I breathe. I need this place to be uncensored, to let it all out.

 

*Take a deep breath* Anyhow. I am here. Let’s hope for good. I’ll write more later.

8 Responses to “so I am here…”


  1. 1 scythe
    March 20, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    YEAH. Well… you did it and people will catch on and come read your wonderful writings. I’m so sorry you had to go through the schlepp, but think about how infuriated ‘pigdad’ will be. Yet another defiance, yet another door closed on him.

    You are the best. I love you more than anything. Ever.

    • 2 murderousthoughts
      March 20, 2009 at 11:56 pm

      Yeah, I hope they will all come over here. There are quite a few that followed my other blog that I have come to really care about. *SIGH* I am so sick of the bullshit. I hope this is the first and last move I have to do! I love you more too!

  2. 3 scythe
    March 21, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    yeah honey, if you want, I’ll put up a note at that place I blog at… let me know…

  3. 4 butterflysblog
    March 21, 2009 at 8:53 pm

    Welcome to your new home! May you only prosper here.

    • 5 murderousthoughts
      March 22, 2009 at 12:58 am

      Thanks, Butterfly! I am SO glad you are here!!! *hugs*

  4. 6 gloriaeleven
    March 22, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    I’m glad you are still here! Don’t let them stop you from expressing yourself! Looking forward to more of your insightful blogs : )

  5. March 23, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    Good for you for looking after yourself! I agree, anonymity makes certain important kinds of honesty possible.

  6. June 7, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    Hi V,

    So glad that you are here.

    Good and healing thoughts to you.

    Kate


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,653 victims
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

