22
Mar
09

i wonder..

meanpeoplesuckI wonder why people think it’s ok to be rude/mean/nasty to me? I am always so nice to people, even if I don’t like them. I am nice to a fault, I don’t stand up for myself because I have an intense fear of someone being mean to me or being mad at me. So WHY do people think it’s ok to treat ME like shit?

I was playing in my league at Pogo, in Pinochle, and one of the DJ’s at HHR decided she would come and play (why I don’t know, they usually NEVER do). She didn’t speak to me when I came into the main room, then I had to play her in the tourney, she came to my table, I was nice, I wished her good luck, even gave a smiley. Did I get ANYTHING back? FUCK NO. She didn’t say “good luck”, “kiss my ass”, nothing. Not one word the WHOLE damn game. Talk about being hurt and uncomfortable. My stomach was churning and I got more hurt and pissed by the minute! WHY? Is it SO hard to be NICE to someone, especially considering I have done NOTHING to any of them? I’ve always been more than NICE. GOD!!!!

I am so upset right now, shaking all over, crying and soooo angry. I am really glad now I left the station, because they have certainly shown me they don’t give a shit about me, probably never did. So be it, but don’t fucking be rude to me when I am NICE.

God I have to walk this off, I can’t breathe. FUCK ALL YOU PEOPLE WHO THINK IT’S OK TO TREAT ME LIKE SHIT!!! FUCK YOU!

4 Responses to “i wonder..”


  1. 1 countessbathory
    March 23, 2009 at 9:36 am

    I’m guessing who it is but it’s either K or T. If it is K, then I think T is controlling what she thinks of you. if it’s T she’s just pissed at you for being popular hon.

    *shakes head* We’re gonna have to teach you to be mean. If I get going enough, I can do it. I’ll teach ya. =P Love ya honey. Take care.

    • 2 scythe
      March 23, 2009 at 11:52 am

      I agree. I completely think T has got K brainwashed, not that there’s much brain there inside K to be manipulated.
      One thing you have GOT to know by now honey is that these people are shit. giving them any more power is a waste of energy on your part. I agree with you that mean people SUCK, they do, but it’s up to us to IGNORE their sorry asses and not make them superstars. Especially these particular lowlifes…they are SO nothing.

      I LOVE YOU!!

      • 3 countessbathory
        March 24, 2009 at 6:54 am

        Yeah, I guess. Just defensive mechanism in me. XD

        Love you too honey. I’m probably gonna give you another call again on Saturday. Nari has missed you. heh ^^

  2. June 7, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    Hi Sweetie,

    I’m sorry that someone would be so mean to you. You are such a sweet heart. Well first off, if they are mean to you, they suck and are brain challenged.

    Some people like to try to psych out other people when there is any kind of competition. My family of origin is like this. They can’t play nice or friendly. They are mean, insulting, and verbally abusive.

    I’m sorry that this hurt you so badly. Remember those who really love you would not ever treat you like this.

    Good and healing thoughts to you.

    Kate


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,653 victims
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

