30
Mar
09

what is it with people?!?!

I saw this story last night and I was so horrified I cried for these kids — Brother slays 2 sisters, police rescue a third. MY GOD, how could someone do this to their family? Killing his younger sisters, *shudder* beheading the 5 year old as a police office came into the house, her birthday cake still sitting on the table from the day before. Just hearing it horrified me to the bone, I cannot imagine what that cop is feeling right now. To witness a brother behead his FIVE year old sister?  To attack and kill the oldest of the girls and try to kill (seriously wounding) the NINE year old! Luckily the cop scooped her up and got her out of the house. They say he came running out of the house covered in blood, carrying her in his arms. She has defense knife wounds on her hands/body from trying to fight off her TWENTY THREE year old brother. He attacked his sisters while their grandmother was doing laundry in the basement and their Mom was at work at Boston Hospital where she is a nurse I can’t even fathom how they are feeling right now. What I don’t understand though is this — evidently he had been in trouble before for domestic violence, they say he punched a woman who was living there. He also served time for a gun charge. If this guy was prone to violence, why was he still living there? I know, even if it were one of my children, I wouldn’t want them living with my other kids if they were violent. And I certainly wouldn’t be out of the room/house/whatever if that person was there. Now 2 little girls are dead, one is wounded and will be scarred physically and emotionally. My heart breaks for these kids.

Then…I read this 6 Dead In California Murder/Suicide . It happened in an “upscale” (what that has to do with anything I don’t know) neighborhood in Silicon Valley. One woman escaped with gunshot wounds, inside the house they found the bodies of a woman in her 20’s, a 10 year old boy, a four year old girl and a man in his 30’s. The killer, of course, did himself in too (coward that he is).  They said a toddler was alive at the scene but soon died at the hospital.

GOOD GOD. I will NEVER understand how someone can just be so, so, cold, so dead inside, that they would take lives. Not only of an adults(s), but children. INNOCENT CHILDREN. They didn’t do anything, children are innocent. No matter how angry you are, how can you look at a child and stab them, shoot them, rape them, hurt them in ANY way, shape or form? It is frightening that you are hearing more and more of this everyday. I mean EVERY FUCKING DAY. Children don’t ask to be born, they don’t ask to be pulled into the middle of disputes with family members and they certainly don’t ask to be KILLED, SCARRED, RAPED, BEATEN. In my humble opinion (as I often state), if you harm a child, you should die, period. WHY jail them, while our tax dollars pay for them to sit in jail? Usually reading, watching TV, walking around outside in the fresh air? WTF ever. If the child victim isn’t killed, then they are scarred physically and emotionally for life. A life sentence of pain, anxiety, memories. I know, I was sentenced to life in my own prison when I was a VERY young child.

Ah GOD I have to shut up right now, I am so upset, so very upset. I will never understand how anyone could harm a child.

I’m out.

2 Responses to “what is it with people?!?!”


  1. 1 scythe
    March 31, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    humanity is getting worse and worse. human beings somehow think they are entitled to whatever they want. humanity is the destruction of everything precious on this beautiful planet. human beings are god’s mistake. Unless of course, the creation of humanity was done simply as a method for destruction. Then…it worked.

  2. 2 justice4mothers
    April 2, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    I have been very discouraged lately about the state of humanity because of all the murder-suicides. My heart aches for all the little innocent children and what they go through as they see the parent they love kill them one by one…..sigh…..


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,657 victims
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

