18
Apr
09

not all pedophiles are men…

Most people hear the word pedophile and they imagine a sick man hurting/fucking a child. Not all pedophiles are men, there are actually more women that fuck kids than people think. I was fucked by a woman and her husband. That’s right a WOMAN. My “Dad” liked to pass me around to his sick friends when I was little 6, 7, 8 years old, yes a baby. I remember the first time I was sent with this man and woman. I thought, “She will help me, she’s a woman. She will help me.” You know mother figure and all that jazz, but no, she didn’t help me, she DID help herself to my body, forcing my face between her legs, on her breasts while her husband pushed his adult sized cock into my child sized body. She put her mouth on me in places she shouldn’t have. In that moment I hated women *sigh*. I lost all trust in women. She was a mother figure, she should have helped me, she should have grabbed me up and said “No more, you aren’t hurting this little boy.”, but she didn’t. She fucked me with her husband and ruined my image of women. Into my teens years and young adulthood I really didn’t like women. All I could see when I was with a woman was this woman who SOOO betrayed me. That is why I dated more men than women. I had sex with some women, sure, but I couldn’t do anything but penetration with them. No nice foreplay and all that. I couldn’t “go down” on a woman because I would remember that bitch forcing my face between her legs and commanding me to do things to her. I met D and that changed, but only because D loved me and was patient and understanding with me and my problems because of the bitch that I felt betrayed me. Now, I love doing those things with D, because she loves me, unconditionally and she’s my confidant. It’s actually nice to be able to be less inhibited, to let myself enjoy her body.

Let me give you just a few example’s here:

Melissa Huckaby— A Sunday School teacher accused of murdering 8 year old Sandra Cantu, stuffing her poor little body into a suitcase and tossing her into an irrigation ditch like fucking garbage. After they autopsied the body they found out she has molested her.  She is charged with, and I quote here — one count of murder with the special circumstances of rape with a foreign object, lewd or lascivious conduct with a child under 14, and murder in the course of a kidnapping. The special circumstances mean she could face the death penalty. IMHO, she should die for what she did to this baby. I cried for Sandra when I read how she was just thrown away like she was nothing. *SIGH* God bless her. The scary thing about Melissa is that she used to be a “Nanny/babysitter”, and has a 5 year old daughter. Did she molest other children? Did she rape her own daughter? *Shudder*.

MaryKay Letourneau— I am sure most of you know who she is. She is the teacher who fucked her 12 year old student Vili Fualaau. She even confided to a friend she thought this 12 year old KID was her “soulmate”, *pukes a little in my mouth*. Vili then began spending time at the Letourneau household and her husband Steve (who was a fucking sorry, cheating husband) began to worry about her and the kid. He ultimately found a “love letter” she had written to Vili, they say he beat the crap out of Mary when he found out. He called the police and the story hit the news. She had their (meaning her and Vili) first child in 1997 (*shakes head* how sick). Even after the sick bitch was CONVICTED and told to stay away from him, she went right out and fucked him again!!! She found out when they sent her to prison to serve her 7 year sentence for child rape (the maximum sentence, which I think is appalling), that she was pregnant with their second child. After she served her sentence she got out of prison and went right back to Vili. They set a wedding date (GOOD GOD). People are saying that they should be able to do what they want now that he is “of age”, but personally I think she got him at such a young age that he is probably “brain washed”. She took his virginity, she kept going back to him, writing him, etc. All of it just leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

I am not going to keep giving my feelings on these sick bitches, because it makes me want to vomit, but here are MORE woman child molesters.

Pamela Balogh

Rachel Holt

Jennifer Mally

Dawn Fischer

I could name more and more, but I will cut it off there. Note that most of them are TEACHERS. Yes, in a position of trust! That is why I plead with parents to be aware of their children, know them, watch them, question them if need be, because you can’t trust ANYONE, not teachers, police officers, priests/preachers, even FAMILY.

The saddest part of women and pedophilia is that if a 40 year old woman fucks a 13/14 year old, most people say “oh he was lucky huh?”. WTF? NO he wasn’t lucky, he is scarred now, for life. It’s MOLESTATION. If a man of 40 had sex with a girl of the same age, people would be appalled and screaming for his conviction and/or death! Women fucking kids is NO different than men fucking them. It scars us, it damages us for LIFE.

To me, a woman molesting a child, taking their trust and abusing it is horrible, because most kids (I know I did) see women as mother figures. So when they are betrayed, like I was, it fucks you up…luckily I have someone who is patient and understanding, a lot of us don’t have that.

WATCH YOUR CHILDREN! Pay attention…don’t think because it’s a woman they are any safer. Read back to my blog — Be Vigilant, Be Aware!

*SIGH* I am going to unpack more stuff. I just had to get this off my chest. I’m out….

4 Responses to “not all pedophiles are men…”


  1. 1 scythe
    April 19, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    I love you baby.
    I know you’re wanting me to write a good long comment here, but there are a lot of things in your blog here that need time for me to digest in order to comment on. Your opinions are very very strong.

    I am glad however that the brilliance of our soul love stood the test of time and patience and we found our true selves in the journey. Patience was and is everything with you and I, and the jewels we collect along the way are nothing short of precious.
    I love you.

  2. 2 butterflysblog
    April 19, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    Wow. This is so true, V. My first molestor was a woman, and she molested my brother and I. And possibly many other kids, I don’t know. You are right. Women can be just as disgusting as men when it comes to this issue, and both genders of pedophiles and child molesters are saddening. What happened to you was wrong. This woman was wrong to be anywhere near this situation and not rescue you. Men wronged you and women wronged you. Thank you for this important post.

  3. 3 xiola7890
    April 23, 2009 at 12:49 am

    The double standard when it comes to child molestation really is apalling. I never understood it, never will. Women are just as guilty as men. It’s a valid topic, and I do not understand why more people aren’t talking about it.

    I am glad that you have been able to overcome enough of this to allow you to be in a loving fulfilling relationship. I don’t know much about you yet, but I do gather that you are very happy in your relationship. 😉 ….It’s rough to find that. I still struggle with it.

    Mindy from PBS

  4. 4 lilystcyr
    April 27, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    I’ve let you know before that I am a victim of sexual abuse. I have to agree that parents have to be more careful than they think. Without a mom and my dad driving a tractor trailer, I was passed around a lot to people he trusted. It is sad, but there aren’t many that can be trusted with children.
    I think I may have just lost a friend over a situation like this. My friends left their 2 year old boy and girl twins with a female babysitter who’s boyfriend was aloud to come over. While we were out, the father expressed that he had a bad feeling about the boyfriend being around his kids. I explained to him a bit of how things were for me and I said if you have ANY bad feelings, than you should act on them. The mother brushed it off and said the kids were fine…

    I’d also like to touch on what you said about women. This is about my current boyfriend. When he was with his first “real” girlfriend they were fooling around one day to the point where most clothing was off. She was not a virgin and she knew he was a virgin and when things got a little too close, he told her that he wanted to stop and that he was not ready. Well, she didn’t stop and the rest is history.

    V, I’m glad you are able to write about these things to help get your feelings out. My heart always goes out to you. You are such a survivor. I always smile when someone says that I am a survivor, so I hope it makes you smile too. *Big Bear Hugs* As always, you are so lucky to have Dori, I’m so glad you found each other.


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,653 victims
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

