25
Apr
09

swine flu

Wow, this worries me. Swine Flu — Read the whole article, they are saying that it’s probably going world wide (pandemic) and already incubating in other places than Mexico, CA and TX. My immune system is NIL and I surely don’t need something like this shit. I already have to wear a mask and gloves when I go out to make sure I don’t get a COLD, I don’t think my body could go through the swine flu. I got something similar years ago in my 20’s when I was way healthier and it nearly killed me.

Anyhow,  just be extra careful y’all. I sing the praises of hand sanitizer and even more now. Carry it and use it on your hands and anything you touch, such as shopping carts. It could really help.

I have one of my “tumor” headaches, like a migraine x2. I feel sick and I am going to lay down now. Night…

0 Responses to “swine flu”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,657 victims
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

