28
Apr
09

pain sucks!

I just love hate when pain wakes me up….it sucks. Really bad.

Anyhow, I have gotten some great suggestions so far for things y’all want me to blog about, keep it up. It inspires me, and I will be writing up one from your suggestions soon. πŸ™‚

I’m going to get a drink and try to sleep again.

I’m out.

3 Responses to “pain sucks!”


  1. 1 scythe
    April 28, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    my poor love. You know you can always wake me up if you need me. I hope your damn pain goes away, at least some. I’m so tired FOR you, I wish life were better.

    I love you.

  2. 2 scythe
    April 28, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    also…nice new header. πŸ™‚

  3. 3 scythe
    April 28, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    why don’t you blog about your band, and the times you had with them when you used to play. I love some of those old stories and I’m sure others would love to read about them too!


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,657 victims
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

