29
Apr
09

happy birthday mama!!

happybirthdaymama

Happy Birthday 70th Mama! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!! You have been my advocate, my friend, much more than I can even write here! I hope I have you in my life for MANY more years. You can’t go until I do…I don’t know what I would do without you. You’ve taken care of me, I remember when I first got sick, you bathed me, cleaned up my puke, you loved on me…rubbed lotion on me to make me feel good…hell you even wiped my butt *SIGH*. I love you for it…and I will never forget it…

Now I am off to make your birthday cake. I know you don’t care about cards, flowers, presents, but I remember you always saying “I want my damn birthday cake!” So, birthday cake you get! Off I go!

I love you Mama! Always…Happy Birthday *MUAHHHH* kisses for you!

1 Response to “happy birthday mama!!”


  1. 1 scythe
    April 29, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    I will print this out and send it to you so that she can see it!

    adorable. She will love it. Happy birthday to yo mama!


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,653 victims
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

