01
May
09

oh god….someone kill me. please?

fuck-youI don’t understand….I don’t understand why someone would steal my pain medications, knowing the pain I am in and knowing it will put me in horrible withdrawals like right now. I am dying in pain, I can’t sleep, I can’t get my body comfortable…I’m beyond frustrated to the point of pacing and hitting my head against the wall just to feel alive. GOD…PLEASE! I am so tired….*cries* I am so tired..i just want to sleep. WHY why would someone steal my  meds? AND WHY wouldn’t wal-mart fill my NEW script the doctor wrote me????? fucking assholes…they don’t care!! How could you look at someone with cancer, someone in fucking pain and not fill a script?!?!?! Now I am here in withdrawals…can’t get my body to get still long enough to fall asleep, I have taken THREE 50 mg phenegran trying to knock myself out and that isn’t even working…I’m so groggy i can barely type..i can barely walk..but i can’t fucking sleep. THIS IS SO UNFAIR!!! I try so hard to be good…but i must be bad for this kind of shit to keep happening to me…if it’s not one thing it’s something else slapping me in the fucking face. I HATE HUMANITY,  most of humanity SUCK, so many selfish, uncaring fucks in the world…I will never understand it. I will never understand first why someone would steal a sick man’s pain medication…and i will never get why the assholes wouldnt fill a brand new script written by my fucking doctor. NOOOOO they would rather watch me suffer……..FUCK YOU whoever took my meds AND FUCK YOU WAL-MART for not helping me. I wish you could walk a mile in my shoes, you couldn’t I am sure no one could…no one could stand it….FUCK THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Responses to “oh god….someone kill me. please?”


  1. 1 butterflysblog
    May 1, 2009 at 3:28 pm

    V, I am so sorry this is happening to you. It is horrible.

  2. 2 jonnieangel
    May 2, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    That’s horrible! Would your doctor be willing to call the pharmacy and speak with them? Or maybe you could take the new prescription to a different pharmacy?

    {{{hugs}}}


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,657 victims
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

