05
May
09

bullfuckingshit!!!

I do NOT like “Blocked” calls at 4:16 AM!!!! My phone isn’t by my bed, so I have to fling off the covers, and try to run to get the phone…doesn’t work well. And to get there when the answering machine picks up and whoever called hangs up pisses me off because they DELIBERATELY blocked their fucking number!! I HATE THAT and it SCARES me so don’t fucking do it. If it’s THAT important to call and wake MY ass up at almost 4:30 in the morning, fucking leave a message or UNBLOCK your damn phone number so I can fucking call you the fuckity fuck back!!!

Now I am scared it was either my “Dad” or someone in my family is hurt or sick or something….GRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. Don’t do this to someone like me, it leaves me FULL of anxiety.

FUCK, now let’s see if I can go back to sleep, of course after I make the rounds of the apartment, make sure no one is in the parking lot, TRIPLE check my door locks…and look out my bedroom window. Yeah, this is what happens to people who have been terribly abused, you call us, you decide not to leave a message AND you block your call, we freak the fuck out! NOT FAIR!!!

FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!!!!!!! *SIGHS*

2 Responses to “bullfuckingshit!!!”


  1. 1 scythe
    May 5, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    I wish I could say, holy shit, it was me, I did it in my sleep by accident… just to ease your curiosity…but alas, it was probably a wrong number. I’m sorry you had such a crappy night, babe. I love you.

  2. 2 jonnieangel
    May 6, 2009 at 1:07 am

    Can you turn off your phone before you go to bed?

    My mom does shit like that and then announces “Hey, honey. It’s mom. I’m just calling to tell you I’m home” because she works the late shift. It’s a pain in my ass! But, she never learns and does it even when I ask her not to.


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,701 victims
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

