08
May
09

happy 4th anniversary..D and V for ever..

 

 

V And D Forever!

V And D Forever!

 

 

 

4 years ago today D and I met at deviantArt. I had written a blog about living with cancer and she found it after I commented on one of her “V for Vendetta” art pieces she had drawn. She sent me a simple note, not knowing if I was male or female…she said “you have cancer, talk to me….”. I wrote her back a long note back…we started talking back and forth on deviantArt in notes then took it to email, then to Yahoo Voice haha. We fell in love fast, because we are truesoul mates, I had dreamt about her when I was YOUNG, I remember telling Kevin when we were about 10 years old that there was a woman for me out there, my soul mate and one day I would find her. I did, she finally found me…rescued me. We met in May and married in August, on Aug. 9th the anniversary of my Papa’s death. I felt him telling me to marry her then….so we waited until that date…as I said in previous blog, I FELT him there as we read our vows to each other, he was smiling down on us.

Her love for me blew me away. Her devotion and how she listened to me as FINALLY I poured out my stories of my abuse. Things I had never told ANYONE. So many nights of talking, crying and loving as I purged…she was my rock. She has never judged me for anything I’ve ever said or done. She just holds me and lets me get it out…loving me more with every minute. I don’t know how I lived my life before without her in it. It’s almost like I don’t have a “past” with other people…only her and I.

Some people said we wouldn’t make it…(assholes). Well LOOK we made it, and we will be together forever, in this life and OUR heaven. I love you baby, forever and a day…thank you for loving me…

All souls last forever– so we need never fear goodbye…
a kiss when I must go… in time, we kiss hello…

2 Responses to “happy 4th anniversary..D and V for ever..”


  1. 1 scythe
    May 8, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    I LOVE YOU my anniversary boy! I just wanted to say something before midnight, while it’s still our big day.. haha, but tomorrow I’ll write something more thoughtful…cuz I loves you boo!

    Now… to have a nice night with you LIVE, not here……….

    I love you…..

  2. 2 jonnieangel
    May 9, 2009 at 10:30 am

    Happy Anniversary, you two!

    Cheers.


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,602 victims
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

