11
May
09

it begins…again.

fuckcancerThis morning I started radiation yet AGAIN, my 5th time in 8 years. It is on my brain, because one of the tumors is growing again and giving me massive headaches and making my seizures worse. I did the radiation, came home and immediately got hooked up to my dialysis machine. I am exhausted, fatigued and I can’t seem to stay awake, I keep falling asleep sitting up.

1 day down, 34 more rounds to go. *SIGH* Good night.

13 Responses to “it begins…again.”


  1. 1 butterflysblog
    May 11, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    You are in my prayers, V. May these days pass quickly so that you can move on to better days where you can just enjoy your life.

    • May 12, 2009 at 2:35 am

      Thanks, Butterfly, you are always SO kind to me! BTW, I wrote you an email back! *hugs*

  2. 3 countessbathory
    May 12, 2009 at 1:13 am

    *love*

    Glad I ignored that pesky voice that said to call you today. I hope something good comes your way soon honey.

    • May 12, 2009 at 2:36 am

      You can always call honey, I just don’t know how I will feel or if I will be asleep. But it’s all good. I am going to try to go back to sleep now. My headache keeps waking me up……BLAH! *love back*

      • 5 countessbathory
        May 14, 2009 at 1:50 am

        pffft no way. I don’t like waking you up and you know that. besides, I was just gonna call to check in and since you updated, I didn’t need to so it’s a win win situation.

        Not to mention I keep singing and I don’t need to kill your ear drums =P

        *hugs* hope this stupid radiation helps love.

  3. 6 scythe
    May 12, 2009 at 9:44 am

    my poor little boy. I love you so much. I wish you didn’t have to go through all these endless treaments, I wish you’d just have ONE day if not a million days of peace and no aggravation. You deserve so much goodness honey… I wish only the best for you all the time, my angeldear. I love you so so so much.

    • May 12, 2009 at 1:25 pm

      I love you too honey. I wish I didn’t have to go through any of this crap, but for some reason, it’s my destiny, huh?

  4. 8 jonnieangel
    May 12, 2009 at 7:35 pm

    {{{hugs}}}

    Thinking of you. I wish I could make you feel better.

    • May 13, 2009 at 9:39 am

      *hugs back* Thank you so much. Hey the comments always make me feel better! 🙂

  5. 10 noddybobump
    May 12, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    May better days lie ahead. I envy you–you are able to show love and compassion and empathy with others when you, yourself, are suffering greatly. You are an angel on earth.

    • May 13, 2009 at 9:41 am

      Thank you so much. I hope better days are coming, I need some good days for sure. I always try to show love and compassion for people and I sure empathize..I think it’s my destiny (for some reason) to suffer and I hope I can do it gracefully.

  6. May 12, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    Blessings, and healing thoughts and energy to you, V.

    • May 13, 2009 at 9:42 am

      Thank you so much!! I’m sorry I haven’t been commented you a lot lately, but I DO read!! I will comment more, promise! 😉


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,602 victims
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

