16
May
09

come out, come out….

eebil

All you lurkers, come out of hiding. You can comment, I won’t bite you. I promise….. 😉

Night everyone.

4 Responses to “come out, come out….”


  1. 1 scythe
    May 17, 2009 at 9:50 am

    Hahahahaha…oh that cat and his ebil fings!!! Hilarious!

    Yeah. That’s right people. WRITE something. You’re reading the stuff…and you know it will make your blogging buddy here feel SO good to know he’s got comments to read, so WRITE the boy, fer crissakes! What makes the boy REALLY tired of it all is NOT having anything to read, so WRITE sumpin. We wouldn’t want him to go on a killing spree just out of boredom, so…it’s up to you.

    Save the world from murderous thoughts becoming murderous actions.

    Write the boy!!!! 😉

    *I got your back, boo!*

    I love you. <that’s for the boy. For YOU out there, I’ll love you when you write. So DO IT. 🙂

  2. 2 kate1975
    May 18, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    I love this photo. It made me laugh. Thanks for that. I love that lolcat site, they have some funny stuff there.

    🙂

    Kate

    • May 19, 2009 at 2:54 am

      Oh isn’t it though? I love the lolcats site too, it always makes me laugh!! I am glad to see you commenting that makes me smile! 😉

  3. May 19, 2009 at 10:57 am

    lurk lurk not sure what to say.

    Love cats though.

    If you need a hitlist I could help with a few names (oh shit thats not helping is it) All right might go lurk and comment on your other posts


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,657 victims
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

