28
May
09

Reminder :-)

My first talk show is tonight at 6:00pm Eastern/3:00pm Pacific. I didn’t choose a topic to talk about because this show is basically just about getting my feet wet, learning the controls and things like that. So whatever you all want to discuss we will talk about. 🙂 Once I get into the groove I will have specific topics for the shows, and hopefully some awesome surprises!

Just go to my show page Mad As A Hatter to tune in. I will have the chatroom opened about 15 minutes before the show starts. Once you are at my page the blue player at the top SHOULD start automatically (once my show is on air) so you can listen and if you scroll down the page just a teeny bit, the chat should be there. I am crossing my fingers that it all works like it should hahaha.

Make an account there (it’s free) and fave my show AND friend me! Hope to see you all there and TALKING to me. You can also chat in the chat room with anyone else there AND with me. 🙂

See ya there.

6 Responses to “Reminder :-)”


  1. 1 kate1975
    May 28, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    Hi V,

    I tried to register but there wasn’t a button to click to enter the info, don’t know what it wrong, but I will try again. When I can I will friend you there.

    Kate

  2. May 28, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    great wetting of the feet. I have tried to find out what the deal was with talking but cant work it out. It would connect and then said I had to dial 1 to chat but i had a microphone not a normal phone. Can you let me know if u can find any reason it would not work.

    Thanks

  3. May 29, 2009 at 4:57 am

    Hey V,

    Sorry I could not get it to work. Glad that I was able to get to hear a few minutes of the show on the phone. Well at least now I have an account there.

    🙂

    Kate

  4. May 29, 2009 at 5:08 pm

    hey V,

    I’m so proud, I figured out how to make my posts to other blogs link back to me. Thanks for telling me that they weren’t doing that.

    Kate

  5. June 3, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    Hey V,
    Good on you for setting up an online talk show. I didn’t know you could do that! Cool!
    SwordDanceWarrior

    • June 6, 2009 at 10:07 pm

      Hey, SWD! Yeah it’s actually a very cool thing. I am very committed to making this work. It gives me purpose…I need that! I hope you can tune in sometimes!


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,653 victims
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

