02
Jun
09

more poking and prodding….

I am off to see one of my doctors (my internist)…It’s time for more poking and prodding. Every time I go, I have so much blood work it’s a wonder I am left with ANY…and they always do an arterial stick…if you have ever had one you know how painful it is. Mine are deep and they have a hard time getting to the artery…they either go for it in your wrist or groin, it fucking HURTS. Every time they do it, I sweat, shake, vomit, then faint *SIGH*, so they always leave that for the last and have me lay down to try to get it in the wrist…GOD I am shaking  just thinking about it.

I am having other problems I need to talk about with him too. I am having some intense pain under my ribs on my right side, I REALLY hope it’s not my pancreas or liver…I had my gallbladder and appendix removed when I was a teenager so I know it’s not that… 😦 I am also having some really bad pain in my lower right leg, in my shin. I hope that’s not a blood clot or P.A.D. I swear, if it’s not one thing, it’s another. My body is falling apart, slowly but surely.

I have some other things I want to blog about, but that will come when I get home, if I have then energy, if not it will be tomorrow…

Ok I gotta go, my sis is here to take me to the dr….I’m out.

4 Responses to “more poking and prodding….”


  1. 1 D
    June 2, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    I love you, I hope all goes well today, baby.

  2. June 2, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    Hi V,

    Good and healing thoughts to you.

    Kate

  3. 3 butterflysblog
    June 3, 2009 at 8:57 pm

    May you be healed from all this pain.

    • June 6, 2009 at 10:06 pm

      Thank you, Butterfly 🙂


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,701 victims
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

