04
Jun
09

my talk show tonight! (please read)

Tonight at 6:00pm Eastern time I will be having my talk show. Tonight’s subject is Child Abuse And It’s Affect On Adult Survivors. You can join the chat and listen to the show by going to my show page HERE.

I would love for you to call in and talk with me about your experiences OR to ask me questions about my abuse, my blog, etc. The number to call in is : (646) 716-9673 , that is a permanent number for my show so you can always use it when I am on the air.

Tonight’s show is very important to me and I hope it will be to you. I want to hear your experiences, your thoughts.  Even if you aren’t a survivor/victim and you advocate or have strong opinions on this issue please call in!

I also have an official website for my show. I am working on the layout and content now and when it is ready to be unveiled I will give you all the link. I plan on having a forum for survivors there, a safe place we can all talk privately. Again, I will let you know when I launch it! 🙂

Hope to see you all at my show in just a few short hours!

~V

6 Responses to “my talk show tonight! (please read)”


  1. June 4, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    Good luck with everything sweet V.

    Kate

    • June 6, 2009 at 10:07 pm

      Thank you, sweet Kate! 😉

  2. 3 D
    June 4, 2009 at 9:55 pm

    I am SO Proud of you!!!!!! I love you!!!!

    • June 6, 2009 at 10:05 pm

      *blush* Awww shucks hehe. I love you too!

  3. 5 justice4mothers
    June 6, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    Uggggh, I missed….I’ve been wrapped up in crappy court issues (they never end), and have been absent. I’ll watch closer…I’d love to call in and talk sometime! Take care!

    • June 6, 2009 at 10:05 pm

      Actually if you have time you should be a guest on my show sometime, to discuss your blog and what you do!! If you are interested, just let me know! And I would LOVE for you to call in to some of my shows, that would be awesome! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,657 victims
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

