29
Jun
09

wow….

Class: Janet Jackson

Trash: Joe “the asshole” Jackson

This fucking man disgusted me. No matter what YOU or *I* think of Michael, that is his FATHER and all the fucker could do was promote his record label and blu ray technology….WTF?!?!?! What bullshit….he didn’t even say “I miss my son” he said “We just lost the biggest superstar in the world”. All he could say when asked how he was is “I’m great.”  Um, excuse me asshole, your SON just died…good Lord. I heard he was dancing around and shit. He was saying Katherine was “fine”…yeah I bet she’s home grieving for her SON, not prancing around, looking like a fool like her husband. Jesus, it made me sick to watch this on CNN as it was live earlier. I was totally disgusted. Of course, he beat the living shit out of the boys, so why should he give a shit about anyone else but his narcissistic self now that Michael is dead? Listen to his shit at about 1:54….GRRR. How could a father act like this? A father who’s son just DIED? Oh riiiight, you WERE the asshole that robbed Michael of his childhood, should we expect anything less from you?!?!

I watched that interview live on CNN and like the interviewer said, he didn’t sound much like a grieving father. *Shakes my head*

I feel for Katherine, Janet, Rebbie, Latoya, Jackie, Marlon, Randy, Jermaine, and Tito. You could tell Janet was truly heartbroken…I bet Joe was hanging around trying to make more money off his dead son’s name.

I’m going to try to sleep again…I have the procedure to have the central line put in my chest in about 5 hours…blah!

Night all…

4 Responses to “wow….”


  1. 1 countessbathory
    June 29, 2009 at 3:44 am

    Joe Jackson always used his son as a fucking pawn to make him money. I don’t know if he’s ever cared about Michael.

    It’s why Michael started the nose job deal because people told him he had his fathers nose so he instantly wanted to change it. Sadly it never was enough, psychologically speaking.

    I am still finding his death totally surreal. I can’t believe that he’s really gone. My brain won’t wrap around it.

    I still remember the first Michael Jackson video I saw and the first album of his I bought. I wasn’t around for the better part of his career but I’ll tell you this much. I’m so tired of the disrespectful people saying their glad he died. Have some fucking respect and don’t sink to Joe Jackson’s level.

    LOTS of luck with the tube tomorrow love. (or today actually seeing as my clock reads almost 4 am) I hope all they want you to do helps get everything under control. Love you!

    • 2 tragicwolf
      June 29, 2009 at 10:28 pm

      I feel the same way you do regarding Michael Jackson’s death. When I first heard about it from a friend, I was convinced that it was just a tabloid rumor, and couldn’t possibly be true. Then, I heard it for myself from reliable sources, and it’s still unfathomable.

  2. 3 3starjimmy
    June 29, 2009 at 11:36 am

    I thought it was pretty messed up too, Why was he even there ? THERE ARE 3 Children sitting sitting at Home with his wife who have just lost there Father.
    Hopefully this man NEVER gets his Hands on There Future. He’s already Talking about Michael as a Buisness and How much his legacy is Going to be Worth.
    These Poor kids(Michael’s) were born into this Messed up Family and its just a Shame.
    I just hope Someone takes care of Them properly and not exploit them as they did with Lisa Marie when Elvis died.
    Joseph Jackson is a Creep and a Leach who has Lived off of his Children’s Success.
    Whatever The Children may have Owed him for There Start, Im sure its been paid.

    I don’t know if They all still practice it, But they were Jehovah Witnesses.
    This is What they believe regarding Death-***Copied from Wikipedia***
    (Jehovah’s Witnesses believe that death is a state of non-existence with no consciousness. They do not believe in any Hell of fiery torment. Hades and Sheol are understood to refer to the condition of death, termed the common grave.They consider the body and the soul to be the same living being that expires.Their hope for life after death involves being resurrected by God, either with a new body on earth after Armageddon, or to heaven for the limited number of 144,000)

  3. 4 tragicwolf
    June 29, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    I’ve never quite known what to believe when it came to whether Michael Jackson’s father abused Michael and his siblings in childhood. since I only heard bits and pieces, and never totally knew the full story there. I’m not saying that I don’t think it happened; I just don’t really know all that much about it. However, when Joe acts like his own SON is nothing more than a marketable asset, and doesn’t express an ounce of grief over his death, it’s just appalling. It’s clearly not the behavior of a loving father; that’s for damn sure.


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,701 victims
June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

