07
Jul
09

heart wrenching…

Well, I just got finished watching the MJ memorial a little while ago…I had some tears, but when Marlon spoke (by the way I LOVED that the boys were wearing the glove), I cried..I really cried. Then when Michael’s beautiful little girl spoke about her Daddy, I lost it. She was so heart broken–yet at the one moment she redeemed her Daddy, she let the world know he was a GOOD DADDY.  It also touched me because of my own daughter, who was watching with me…I know one day she will be in the shoes of Michael’s kids..*sigh* Ok enough of that, I can’t cry anymore, I will start up a horrid headache…

Anyhow, I am glad they are finally laying him to rest, geez it’s been almost 2 weeks, it’s time to bury him…

Ok I am not feeling so hot today…damn chemo PLUS really bad pain, I can barely move…I am going to just chill here on the bed.

R.I.P. MJ 🙂 In your brother Marlon’s words–“Maybe now Michael, they will leave you alone.”……..

4 Responses to “heart wrenching…”


  1. 1 D
    July 7, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    Oh GOD yeah that last line of Marlon’s… that one GOT me. Well, I just simultaneously wrote a similar blog..WOW, it was intense and YES MJ is without a doubt redeemed, restored.. he can now GO on to his heaven! He can turn into whatever he wants to now, because down here on earth a small child lit a fire so strong in his good name that it will burn like an eternal torch.
    He was saved by his own daughter. It’s a beautiful thing. Her honesty, her broken heart – he was GOOD to her! He made a difference in her life for the better. And she loved him for it.
    The lessons he shared with them and the special times they had together will live forever in their minds and hearts.

    touching post, my unique love. I love you.
    D

  2. 2 3starjimmy
    July 7, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    It was Extremely Emotional through out the Ceremony. I began crying the moment they brought in the Casket. But when Paris came up there I totally lost it and was So proud of her Courage.
    The Media has Followed this to the Very end and its Still not over. They even have People camped out at The Graveyard waiting for The Casket.
    This Must be So hard on The Kids and Now they will be going through a Custody Battle.
    We’ll See what happens next.
    BTW
    Im hoping They pulled a Switch-a-roo on The Caskets and Michael was able to be Buried somewhere Away From The Media.
    Wouldn’t That be Something if The Casket onstage was empty and They had him Buried while The Service was going on?
    Thats wishfull Thinking on My Part I suppose,I just know Some Sicko will try to Digg him up if They didn’t.

    • 3 D
      July 7, 2009 at 9:15 pm

      that’s a really good idea, Jimmy. The ol’ switcheroo would be a very good idea…

      • 4 3starjimmy
        July 8, 2009 at 9:42 am

        Thanks D…I havn’t seen any Coverage yet at The Gravesite, So maybe I telepathically got The message to Them….


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,653 victims
July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

