11
Jul
09

eeeeeeeep!!

EEEP

 All I can see is “EEEEP” geez…I am weird with that number–so SOMEONE freaking comment and get rid of it! hahaha…

Not typing a big post, I am not feeling good, I am very weak, this chemo is REALLY getting to me. I am having bad sweats, nausea, weakness, PAIN all over my fucking body, so much pain anything touching my skin hurts..my clothing, the bed sheets..BLAH.

I’m going to shower….ta ta for now.

4 Responses to “eeeeeeeep!!”


  1. 1 loomix
    July 11, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    Just leaving a comment….trying to figure out how to put this in bold letters…erg….next time….

  2. 2 3starjimmy
    July 12, 2009 at 7:27 am

    Good Sunday Morning to Ya ! Im kinda weirded By numbers Too, So don’t worry. I even have to touch things a certain amount of Times and all That.
    My Brain isn’t really 100% yet (Just woke up), But I hope This changed the Number for You.

    Have a Great Day V

  3. 3 D
    July 12, 2009 at 9:41 am

    11:11 is so much better. I love you!

  4. 4 tragicwolf
    July 12, 2009 at 10:21 am

    Well, you dont have a scary number of comments anymore, so that’s good, but I’m sorry you’re feeling so poorly. I hope things get better for you.


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,604 victims
July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

