14
Jul
09

blah! and WOW (edited)

blahI couldn’t sleep last night, I’m tired, frustrated, sick to my stomach, yet so hungry, I have a headache, I need to clean my apartment, get ready for TWO shows this week. I am having a very special show tomorrow night about Juvenile Arthritis, so tune in for that!

Blah anyhow…I have to go now and TRY to make myself eat something, TRY to clean my apartment and TRY to get my shit done. I don’t feel like it. All I really want to do is medicate myself and go back to bed… I HATE CHEMO!

*edit*

I just went to Pogo to check on things and I went to read Ms. Netiquette’s column (I read it every week haha) And was shocked to see the letter I wrote to her there. I didn’t figure it would get published this fast, if at ALL. So I was pleasantly surprised! haha Anyhow, here is the letter and her response. Now I am gone to get my stuff done!

letter

I’m out.

2 Responses to “blah! and WOW (edited)”


  1. 1 tragicwolf
    July 14, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    *hugs softly* Sorry to hear things are still so difficult for you healthwise, V. I hope things improve for you soon. It’s awesome that you got your letter published on Ms. Netiquette’s site, though. You rock. 🙂

  2. 2 angelgrl18
    July 15, 2009 at 11:14 am

    I’m sorry your feeling so cruddy:(I wish i could do something to help you, but since I can’t I will pray for you today. *hugs* Tonight is my Grandmas wake, and tomorrow is her funeral. I hope and pray you feel better soon. God bless you and your wife.
    Kate


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,653 victims
July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

