23
Jul
09

no more dramaaaa

I made the drama post private. I can’t stand to look at it haha…I try so hard to be NON drama so when stuff like this happens I get very out of sorts and upset.

I am on my “rest period” now, 4 days on, 3 days off. Prednisone time. Have I said lately that I HATE steroids? The sweats, the jitters, the non-stop hunger, mood swings. Oh yeah it’s such nice stuff. You’d think the hunger would be good for me, since I need to gain weight, but the chemo makes me throw up, it really does suck. I hate the chemo worse, but I have to say as far as medications I have been on Prednisone runs a close second and Reglan a runner up at third hah!

I have to go see my lawyer today. I got my FCE report so we need to get it in to the SSA. The report looks REALLY good in my favor. No work using the upper body at ALL. I also got a call from one of the senators office yesterday and I have to say I am pleasantly surprised at how much they have all kept me informed. I’ve received  numerous letters, but yesterday was the first phone call, it shocked me haha.  They are federal government and honestly after all I have already been through with SSA, I don’t have a lot of faith in the federal government–well the government as a whole. So let’s hope they get something done and restore my faith in them a little bit…

My hands are really hurting right now. I need to stop typing.

I’m out.

4 Responses to “no more dramaaaa”


  1. 1 D
    July 23, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    Well it’s really good to see some officials taking a stand for you. I don’t have much faith in it either, but how can it go wrong with all that evidence ON your side? Well, I am hoping like hell that this all goes in your favor. You need pain management and this is the only way you’ll get it.

    I love you!

    • July 23, 2009 at 4:09 pm

      Yeah and my faith just went even further down. This is THE most unfair system I have ever seen. *sighs heavily* ….I love you ❤

  2. 3 3starjimmy
    July 23, 2009 at 4:16 pm

    The System does Suck and Words can’t express How Much I’m agravated with How there Treating You.
    Al I can Say is , I’m Sorry !

  3. 4 butterflysblog
    July 24, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    I pray that you get what you need this time. You’ll be in my prayers, V.


Leave a Reply

Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Creative Commons License
The Boy Was Tired Of It All... by V is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://murderousthoughts.wordpress.com

who has been visiting?

how many have entered my mind?

  • 24,604 victims
July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

